≈ Thirsty ≈

I had a long break from styling for this blog. I hope you miss meeee 😛 I decided to put together outfit from clothes I have in my closet already. I am sure you love to be reminded about those shops witch are little quiet  on feeds lately.

oxoxox
Ane

Thirsty

≈ Skin ≈ []::Tuli::[] Hope
≈ Hair ≈ +++DEJAVU+++ MADEMOISELLE
≈ Top ≈ [SC] Surf Couture – Driftwood Tank – White
≈ Sweater ≈ [MG fashion] MartinaSweater (beije)
≈ Shorts ≈ Fetch Alternative Black Ripped Shorts
≈ Shoes ≈ .:Periquita Funny Girl Flats:.
≈ Sunglasses ≈ (VW) Oversized Shades – Metal
≈ Earrings ≈ :+*R*+: Vallenato Pierced Earrings Gold

4 thoughts on “≈ Thirsty ≈

  1. Yes I missed you definitely.
    Welcome back, ane <33
    I agree with you.
    We fashion bloggers should make styles not only with the newest release stuff!!
    Love the whole colors in the photo.

Leave a Reply

