≈ Freja ≈

Hello there 🙂 I know I didn’t blog often and I was extremely lazy ^_^ I needed some changes so I started here – New blog layout. I am working on few more styles so you can expect more activity on this little humble page. I will experiment a little bit with post layouts as well. Sorry for my bad grammar and if page will mess-up dont be surprise – I will dig into css a little 🙂

≈ Freja ≈

≈ Eyes ≈ [glow] Scenic Eyes – Pale Honey [ 3D shadow ] (maybe coming soon)
≈ Hair ≈ !lamb. Poppyseed – Chocolate Bars Pack (NEW)
≈ Skin ≈ :: DUTCH TOUCH ::JoLie:: Cream – PiP6 CL1 FR (NEW)
≈ Head Decoration 1≈ un Jour_* un Jour de ROSE wreacth
≈ Head Decoration 2 ≈ ~Scribble~ Nevermore Hair Feather (Skull+3)
≈ Necklace ≈ *HAMIs* ACC_ LongOpenNecklace:Basic(spine)
≈ Tights ≈ [Pink] Shimmer Thights – cream
≈ Skirt ≈ {SMS} Flower Highwaist Skirts
≈ Shoes ≈ SLink Buckled Wedge Heels Gold
≈ Jacket ≈ {SMS} Another Vintage Jacket Burgundy (maybe coming soon)
≈ Under top ≈ {SMS} Warm Shirts Black & Plum

2 thoughts on “≈ Freja ≈

Leave a Reply

