≈ Bon Voyage ≈

My bags are packed and the taxi is waiting outside to take me to the airport. I couldn’t sleep tonight so I made more looks 😛 Look at this beautiful new jacket from Aoharu with shoulder pads. Its gorgeous. And I am still in love in new Zaara leggings so its so hard to take them off. See you all soon.

≈ Bon Voyage ≈
≈ Bon Voyage ≈

ps. This is not a towel on my head okkkkkk? ;] lols

≈ Skin ≈ :: DUTCH TOUCH ::DUNe::
≈ Hair ≈ !lamb. Babys On Fire – Ink
≈ Jacket ≈ AOHARU_BT_ShortRidersJacket_Red (NEW)
≈ Top ≈ (Milk Motion) My crow loose tank (designers united event 2)
≈ Scarf ≈ :SEY TieC.-scarf/5textures-Camo (NEW)
≈ Leggings ≈ Zaara : Nishar leggings *art prints pack* black (NEW)
≈ Shoes ≈ ANEXX_LeatherRidersBoots_Red[BOX]
≈ Turban ≈ !_Ce Cubic effect Bohemian glow_Red
≈ Glasses ≈ [ e l y s i o n o p t i c ] (old group gift)
≈ Bag 1 ≈ :SEY Drummer’s trunkcase/8textures5pose (NEW)
≈ Bags on the ground ≈ :SEY (NEW)

Leave a Reply

