≈ Untitled ≈

Jut a very quick post, simple and classic. This is how I was walking around SL all weekend. I need to get back to using more colors soon and I have to take off this shoes. Those shoes are so cool I have feeling they are glued to my feet.
Untitled

≈ Skin ≈ :: DUTCH TOUCH ::RiVeR::
≈ Bangle & Nails ≈ [[MANDALA]TAKARA
≈ Sunglasses ≈ YV – MAYA – CAT EYE
≈ Hair decoration ≈ Wildo
≈ Bag ≈ BP* gamaguchi bag (gift feb2010)
≈ Dress ≈ This is a Fawn – String Dress [black]
≈ Tights ≈ !Doux Petit Dahl -Crochet Tights
≈ Hair ≈ !lamb. I’m a romantic – Ink
≈ Shoes ≈ *Kookie* Athena/  Silver

5 thoughts on “≈ Untitled ≈

  1. I dont remember right now but i think it is So many Styles (check their store for amazing poses) or check Flowley if it wasn’t SMS.

    Poses I use the most often in my post are made by Me (only some of them are on slae at my shop) or: Flowley, SMS, Dare.

    And thank you all for lovely comments! MUAS

Leave a Reply

