Le Nouveau Matin

Its has been a while again! Every time I come back here there is thicker layers of dust. There’s no room here for stressful thoughts, only relax moments.

Back to the post now! Its a mix of old stuff and completely new things. If you remember days when I was blogging more u might know I love shoes! I got for myself a new face from Vive9. For most of you its not so new, but for me after long time without shopping its nice new discovery.

La Nouvelle Matin

What else is new… oh yeah AMAZING new wedges from Lelutka (they will be in shop on Friday). I got this sneak peak for you right now. I hope you like them as much as I do. The hair is from Vive( and yeah i know everybody have it already but I only got it now and love it! I love chunky statemnt jewelery so I used some nice pieces from Zaara and old Genesis (now Exodi) and new shop Moho.inc.

La Nouvelle Matin

This preaty bag is from ORTA (I got it some time ago but never had chance to wear it here) and those amazing wedges will be available in 2 days. Its worth to mention they have super easy to use new HUD!

La Nouvelle Matin

skin – .: vive9 :. Ginta by sanya.bilavio
hair – .: vive9 :. by sanya.bilavio
top – moho.inc / s001 / PALE FLOWER FIELD (NEW) by moho.rain
jacket – {mon tissu} Rockaby Blazer by anouk.spot
skirt – *Fishy Strawberry* Aragon Skirt by fae.eriksen
shoes – [LeLutka] -MISCHA (NEW – coming soon) by minnu.palen
necklace – Zaara : Adira necklace *claw* gold by zaara.kohime
gloves – fri. – Fingerless.Gloves (Tan) by parvarti.monday
brooch – moho.inc / 004 / GOLD-Opal Peacock (NEW) by moho.rain
bag – [ORTA] – Natasha by valena.glushenko
[LeLutka]-DIVA lashes by thora.charron

One thought on “Le Nouveau Matin

Leave a Reply

